Upcoming Classes

Infant Safe & Sound

7:00 pm, Thursday April 24 2014

Tips for a Healthy Pregnancy

7:00 pm, Tuesday April 29 2014

Birth & Beyond

7:00 pm, Thursday May 8 2014

Breastfeeding Basics

7:00 pm, Thursday May 15 2014

Super Sibling Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday May 20 2014

Infant Safe & Sound

7:00 pm, Thursday May 22 2014

Preparing for Labor & Birth Class 1

9:00 am, Saturday May 24 2014

Breastfeed and The Working Mother

7:00 pm, Thursday May 29 2014

Preparing for Labor & Birth Class 2

9:00 am, Saturday May 31 2014

Birth & Beyond

7:00 pm, Thursday June 12 2014

Breastfeeding Basics

7:00 pm, Thursday June 19 2014

Tips for a Healthy Pregnancy

7:00 pm, Tuesday June 24 2014

Infant Safe & Sound

7:00 pm, Thursday June 26 2014

Birth & Beyond

7:00 pm, Thursday July 10 2014

Super Sibling Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday July 15 2014

Breastfeeding Basics

7:00 pm, Thursday July 17 2014

Infant Safe & Sound

7:00 pm, Thursday July 24 2014

Breastfeeding and The Working Mother

7:00 pm, Thursday July 31 2014

Birth & Beyond

7:00 pm, Thursday August 14 2014

Breastfeeding Basics

7:00 pm, Thursday August 21 2014

Tips for a Healthy Pregnancy

7:00 pm, Tuesday August 26 2014

Infant Safe & Sound

7:00 pm, Thursday August 28 2014

Birth & Beyond

7:00 pm, Thursday September 11 2014

Super Sibling Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday September 16 2014

Breastfeeding Basics

7:00 pm, Thursday September 18 2014

Infant Safe & Sound

7:00 pm, Thursday September 25 2014

Birth & Beyond

7:00 pm, Thursday October 9 2014

Breastfeeding Basics

7:00 pm, Thursday October 16 2014

Infant Safe & Sound

7:00 pm, Thursday October 23 2014

Tips for a Healthy Pregnancy

7:00 pm, Tuesday October 28 2014

Breastfeeding and The Working Mother

7:00 pm, Thursday October 30 2014

Birth & Beyond

7:00 pm, Thursday November 13 2014

Super Sibling Class

6:30 pm, Tuesday November 18 2014

Breastfeeding Basics

7:00 pm, Thursday November 20 2014

Infant Safe & Sound

7:00 pm, Monday November 24 2014

Birth & Beyond

7:00 pm, Thursday December 11 2014

Breastfeeding Basics

7:00 pm, Thursday December 18 2014

Infant Safe & Sound

7:00 pm, Monday December 22 2014